top of page

Meet the Board & Librarians!

Board Members:

  • Vicki Shell-President

  • Tia Varns-Head Library Clerk

  • Nicole Brough-Vice President/Program Coordinator

  • Julie Kolosky-Treasurer

  • Carol LeClaire-Trustee

  • Sara Faulkner-Trustee

  • Liz Wauthier-Trustee


  • Dea Weisenbeck

  • Sarah Lamping

  • Julie Caise

Board Meetings

The Clifton Public Library Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month except for July and December. The meetings are held at the library and begin at 7:00 P.M. They are open to the public. Click here for meeting minutes as they are received & the meeting schedule.

~Interested in becoming part of our staff or the board? Visit our Application Page!

bottom of page